tvschedule top copy

ALTITUDE SPORTS

Wed 06/05/2024 07:30 PM
Wed 06/05/2024 10:30 PM
Wed 06/05/2024 01:30 AM
Sat 06/08/2024 09:00 PM
Sun 06/09/2024 02:00 PM
Mon 06/10/2024 11:00 AM
Mon 06/10/2024 01:30 AM
Tue 06/11/2024 03:30 PM
Wed 06/12/2024 10:00 AM
Wed 06/12/2024 07:30 PM
Wed 06/12/2024 10:30 PM
Wed 06/12/2024 01:30 AM
Sat 06/15/2024 09:00 PM
Sun 06/16/2024 02:00 PM
Mon 06/17/2024 11:00 AM
Mon 06/17/2024 01:30 AM
Tue 06/18/2024 03:30 PM
Sat 06/22/2024 09:00 PM
Sun 06/23/2024 02:00 PM
Mon 06/24/2024 11:00 AM
Mon 06/24/2024 01:30 AM
Tue 06/25/2024 03:30 PM
Wed 06/26/2024 10:00 AM
Wed 06/26/2024 07:30 PM
Wed 06/26/2024 10:30 PM
Wed 06/26/2024 01:30 AM
Sat 06/29/2024 12:30 AM

AZ FAMILY SPORTS

Sunday, 4/28 12:30 a.m.

Monday, 4/29 11:30 p.m.

Sunday, 5/5  12:30 a.m.

BALLY SPORTS

Fri 06/07/2024 10:00 AM
Sun 06/09/2024 11:30 AM
Mon 06/10/2024 06:00 PM
Fri 06/14/2024 10:00 AM
Sun 06/16/2024 10:00 AM
Fri 06/21/2024 10:00 AM
Sun 06/23/2024 06:00 PM
Fri 06/28/2024 10:00 AM
Sun 06/30/2024 11:30 AM

 

BALLY SPORTS

Sat 06/08/2024 11:00 AM
Sun 06/09/2024 01:00 PM
Mon 06/10/2024 12:00 PM
Mon 06/10/2024 04:00 PM
Tue 06/11/2024 06:00 AM
Tue 06/11/2024 02:00 PM
Wed 06/12/2024 10:00 AM
Thu 06/13/2024 04:00 PM
Sat 06/15/2024 03:00 PM
Sun 06/16/2024 10:00 AM
Mon 06/17/2024 12:00 PM
Tue 06/18/2024 06:00 AM
Tue 06/18/2024 01:00 PM
Sun 06/23/2024 10:00 AM
Mon 06/24/2024 12:00 PM
Tue 06/25/2024 06:00 AM
Tue 06/25/2024 11:00 AM
Tue 06/25/2024 01:00 PM
Wed 06/26/2024 03:00 PM
Sun 06/30/2024 10:00 AM
Sun 06/30/2024 02:00 PM

BALLY SPORTS

Fri 06/07/2024 01:00 PM
Mon 06/10/2024 02:00 PM
Tue 06/11/2024 08:00 AM
Tue 06/11/2024 02:00 PM
Tue 06/11/2024 10:30 PM
Thu 06/13/2024 07:00 AM
Thu 06/13/2024 04:30 PM
Fri 06/14/2024 01:00 PM
Sat 06/15/2024 05:00 PM
Sun 06/16/2024 10:00 AM
Mon 06/17/2024 02:00 PM
Tue 06/18/2024 08:00 AM
Tue 06/18/2024 02:00 PM
Wed 06/19/2024 05:00 PM
Fri 06/21/2024 01:00 PM
Sat 06/22/2024 06:30 PM
Sun 06/23/2024 08:00 AM
Sun 06/23/2024 06:30 PM
Sun 06/23/2024 06:45 PM
Sun 06/23/2024 09:00 PM
Mon 06/24/2024 02:00 PM
Tue 06/25/2024 08:00 AM
Tue 06/25/2024 02:00 PM
Wed 06/26/2024 07:00 AM
Wed 06/26/2024 05:00 PM
Fri 06/28/2024 08:00 AM
Fri 06/28/2024 01:00 PM
Sat 06/29/2024 05:00 PM
Sun 06/30/2024 08:00 AM
Sun 06/30/2024 06:30 PM

 

BALLY SPORTS

Sat 06/08/2024 04:00 PM
Sun 06/09/2024 04:00 PM
Mon 06/10/2024 06:00 AM
Mon 06/10/2024 10:00 AM
Mon 06/10/2024 12:00 AM
Thu 06/13/2024 08:00 AM
Thu 06/13/2024 07:00 PM
Fri 06/14/2024 02:00 PM
Sat 06/15/2024 06:00 PM

BALLY SPORTS

Fri 06/07/2024 01:00 PM
Sat 06/08/2024 10:30 AM
Sun 06/09/2024 09:00 AM
Sun 06/09/2024 03:00 PM
Mon 06/10/2024 05:00 PM
Tue 06/11/2024 08:00 AM
Wed 06/12/2024 04:00 PM
Thu 06/13/2024 05:00 PM
Fri 06/14/2024 04:00 PM
Sat 06/15/2024 05:00 PM
Sun 06/16/2024 01:00 PM
Mon 06/17/2024 04:00 PM
Wed 06/19/2024 04:00 PM
Fri 06/21/2024 12:00 PM
Sun 06/23/2024 11:00 AM
Mon 06/24/2024 04:00 PM
Tue 06/25/2024 03:30 AM
Wed 06/26/2024 09:00 AM
Sat 06/29/2024 03:30 PM
Sun 06/30/2024 10:00 AM
Sun 06/30/2024 04:30 PM

BALLY SPORTS

Fri 06/07/2024 11:30 PM
Sat 06/08/2024 02:00 PM
Sun 06/09/2024 05:00 PM
Mon 06/10/2024 07:00 PM
Wed 06/12/2024 11:00 AM
Wed 06/12/2024 04:30 PM
Wed 06/12/2024 06:00 PM
Thu 06/13/2024 08:00 AM
Thu 06/13/2024 07:00 PM
Fri 06/14/2024 02:00 PM
Fri 06/14/2024 06:30 PM
Sat 06/15/2024 11:00 AM
Sun 06/16/2024 01:00 PM
Mon 06/17/2024 06:00 PM
Mon 06/17/2024 03:30 AM
Tue 06/18/2024 11:00 AM
Tue 06/18/2024 04:00 PM
Wed 06/19/2024 06:00 PM
Sat 06/22/2024 04:30 AM
Sun 06/23/2024 05:30 PM
Tue 06/25/2024 09:00 AM
Tue 06/25/2024 04:00 PM
Wed 06/26/2024 08:00 AM
Wed 06/26/2024 06:00 PM
Wed 06/26/2024 03:00 AM
Thu 06/27/2024 06:30 PM
Sat 06/29/2024 08:00 AM
Sat 06/29/2024 05:00 PM
Sun 06/30/2024 01:30 PM

BALLY SPORTS

Sun 06/09/2024 06:30 AM
Sun 06/23/2024 07:00 AM
Sun 06/30/2024 06:30 AM

 

BALLY SPORTS

Wed 05/01/2024 01:00 PM
Sun 05/05/2024 08:00 AM
Sun 05/05/2024 09:00 AM
Mon 05/06/2024 12:00 PM
Tue 05/07/2024 06:00 AM
Tue 05/07/2024 10:30 AM
Thu 05/09/2024 06:00 AM
Thu 05/09/2024 10:30 AM
Sat 05/11/2024 08:00 AM
Sun 05/12/2024 10:00 AM
Mon 05/13/2024 12:00 PM
Tue 05/14/2024 10:30 AM
Wed 05/15/2024 11:00 AM
Tue 05/21/2024 06:00 AM
Fri 05/24/2024 11:00 AM
Sun 05/26/2024 09:00 AM

 

BALLY SPORTS

Sun 06/09/2024 11:30 AM
Mon 06/10/2024 02:00 PM
Fri 06/14/2024 11:00 AM
Tue 06/18/2024 02:00 PM
Sun 06/23/2024 11:30 AM
Tue 06/25/2024 02:00 PM
Wed 06/26/2024 02:00 PM
Sun 06/30/2024 11:30 AM

BALLY SPORTS

Tue 06/11/2024 08:00 PM
Tue 06/18/2024 03:30 AM
Sat 06/22/2024 05:30 AM
Sun 06/23/2024 07:30 PM
Mon 06/24/2024 09:00 PM
Tue 06/25/2024 01:00 AM
Sat 06/29/2024 05:00 PM

BALLY SPORTS

Sat 06/08/2024 10:00 PM

BALLY SPORTS

Sun 05/05/2024 05:00 PM
Tue 05/07/2024 10:30 PM
Tue 05/07/2024 03:00 AM
Wed 05/08/2024 09:00 AM
Thu 05/09/2024 06:00 AM
Fri 05/10/2024 06:00 AM
Sat 05/11/2024 03:00 PM
Sun 05/12/2024 04:00 AM
Tue 05/14/2024 10:00 AM
Wed 05/15/2024 09:30 AM
Sat 05/18/2024 03:00 PM
Sun 05/19/2024 05:00 PM
Tue 05/21/2024 10:30 PM
Tue 05/21/2024 04:00 AM
Wed 05/22/2024 10:00 AM
Thu 05/23/2024 08:30 PM
Thu 05/23/2024 01:30 AM
Sat 05/25/2024 08:30 PM
Mon 05/27/2024 06:00 AM

BALLY SPORTS

Fri 06/07/2024 09:00 AM
Fri 06/07/2024 02:00 PM
Sat 06/08/2024 10:00 AM
Sun 06/09/2024 10:00 AM
Sun 06/09/2024 04:00 PM
Sun 06/09/2024 04:00 AM
Tue 06/11/2024 09:00 AM
Tue 06/11/2024 04:00 PM
Fri 06/14/2024 02:00 PM
Fri 06/14/2024 06:00 PM
Sat 06/15/2024 10:00 AM
Sun 06/16/2024 10:00 AM
Sun 06/16/2024 04:00 AM
Wed 06/19/2024 06:00 PM
Thu 06/20/2024 08:00 PM
Fri 06/21/2024 02:00 PM
Sat 06/22/2024 11:30 AM
Sun 06/23/2024 10:00 AM
Sun 06/23/2024 07:00 PM
Sun 06/23/2024 04:00 AM
Wed 06/26/2024 06:00 PM
Fri 06/28/2024 02:00 PM
Sat 06/29/2024 10:00 AM
Sat 06/29/2024 06:00 PM
Sun 06/30/2024 10:00 AM
Sun 06/30/2024 05:00 PM
Sun 06/30/2024 04:00 AM

MASN

Saturday June 08,  3:00p

Wednesday, June 12,  9:30p

Saturday, June 15, 12:00p

Wednesday, June 19,  3:00p

Saturday, June 22,  3:00p

Wednesday, June 26,  3:00p

Thursday, June 27,  2:00a

Saturday, June 29,  3:00p

ROOT SPORTS

4/28/2024 10:30:00 PM
5/5/2024 11:30:00 PM
5/16/2024 9:30:00 AM
5/30/2024 9:30:00 AM
5/31/2024 8:30:00 PM

SN PITTSBURGH

Saturday 6/8 9 am

Saturday 6/9 7 am

Saturday 6/15 9 am

Saturday 6/16 7 am

 

MSG / MARQUEE

MSG

Sunday, FEB 11 – 1pm

Sunday, FEB 18 – 1:30pm

MARQUEE

Monday, 2/12 at 12:30pm

Thursday, 2/15 at 10:00am

Saturday, 2/17 at 8:30am

LET’S TELL YOUR STORY

See how Golf Life can help you grow your audience!

LET’S TALK




    FIND US ON OUR SOCIALS