WEST

CENTRAL

EAST

BALLY SPORTS

ARIZONA

Thu 08/25/2022 07:30 AM

Sat 08/27/2022 11:30 AM

Mon 08/29/2022 07:30 AM

Fri 09/02/2022 07:00 AM

Sun 09/04/2022 10:30 AM

Wed 09/07/2022 05:30 AM

Mon 09/12/2022 07:30 AM

Sat 09/17/2022 09:30 AM

Mon 09/19/2022 07:30 AM

Fri 09/23/2022 07:30 AM

BALLY SPORTS

DETROIT

Tue 08/23/2022 09:00 AM

Fri 08/26/2022 02:00 PM

Sat 08/27/2022 05:00 PM

Sun 08/28/2022 10:00 AM

Sun 08/28/2022 01:00 PM

Tue 08/30/2022 09:00 AM

Thu 09/01/2022 07:00 PM

Sat 09/03/2022 09:00 AM

Sun 09/04/2022 10:00 AM

Sat 09/10/2022 05:00 PM

Sun 09/11/2022 10:00 AM

Sat 09/17/2022 06:00 AM

Sun 09/18/2022 10:00 AM

Sun 09/18/2022 09:00 PM

Mon 09/19/2022 02:00 PM

Fri 09/23/2022 04:00 PM

Sat 09/24/2022 06:00 AM

BALLY SPORTS

FLORIDA

Fri 08/26/2022 02:00 PM

Sun 08/28/2022 10:00 AM

Mon 08/29/2022 06:00 AM

Fri 09/02/2022 02:00 PM

Sat 09/03/2022 06:00 AM

Sun 09/11/2022 07:00 PM

Sun 09/18/2022 07:00 PM

Fri 09/23/2022 02:00 PM

BALLY SPORTS

SOUTH CALIFORNIA

Sat 09/03/2022 10:30 AM

Wed 09/14/2022 01:00 PM

Tue 09/20/2022 11:30 AM

Wed 09/21/2022 02:00 PM

Thu 09/22/2022 11:00 AM

Fri 09/23/2022 10:30 AM

BALLY SPORTS

MIDWEST

Wed 08/24/2022 03:00 PM

Fri 08/26/2022 01:00 PM

Sun 08/28/2022 09:00 AM

Sun 08/28/2022 04:00 PM

Sun 08/28/2022 06:30 PM

Tue 08/30/2022 08:00 AM

Wed 08/31/2022 04:00 PM

Thu 09/01/2022 06:00 PM

Fri 09/02/2022 01:00 PM

Wed 09/07/2022 03:00 PM

Fri 09/09/2022 01:00 PM

Sun 09/11/2022 05:00 PM

Tue 09/13/2022 10:00 AM

Fri 09/16/2022 01:00 PM

Sun 09/18/2022 05:00 PM

Tue 09/20/2022 08:00 AM

Wed 09/21/2022 04:00 PM

Fri 09/23/2022 01:00 PM

Fri 09/23/2022 02:00 PM

Sat 09/24/2022 05:00 PM

MSG PLUS

...

SCHEDULE NOT RELEASED YET

BALLY SPORTS

WEST
Tue 08/23/2022 06:00 AM
 
Fri 08/26/2022 11:00 AM
 
Sun 08/28/2022 02:00 PM
 
Tue 08/30/2022 06:00 AM
 
Fri 09/02/2022 02:00 PM
 
Sun 09/04/2022 10:00 AM
 
Tue 09/06/2022 06:00 AM
 
Wed 09/07/2022 10:00 AM
 
Wed 09/07/2022 02:00 PM
 
Sun 09/11/2022 04:00 PM
 
Mon 09/12/2022 04:00 PM
 
Tue 09/13/2022 06:00 AM
 
Fri 09/16/2022 01:00 PM
 
Sun 09/18/2022 10:00 AM
 
Sun 09/18/2022 03:00 PM
 
Mon 09/19/2022 04:00 PM
 
Tue 09/20/2022 06:00 AM

BALLY SPORTS

SOUTHWEST

Sun 08/28/2022 06:30 AM

Sun 08/28/2022 10:00 AM

Mon 08/29/2022 06:00 AM

Sun 09/04/2022 10:00 AM

Tue 09/06/2022 10:00 AM

Wed 09/07/2022 03:30 AM

Mon 09/12/2022 06:00 AM

Fri 09/16/2022 12:30 PM

Mon 09/19/2022 11:30 PM

AT&T SN

PITTSBURGH

8/23/2022 4:30:00 PM

8/29/2022 3:30:00 AM

8/30/2022 4:30:00 PM

ROOT SPORTS

NW

8/1/2022 1:30:00 PM

8/2/2022 3:00:00 AM

8/7/2022 1:30:00 AM

8/8/2022 2:00:00 PM

8/15/2022 1:30:00 PM

8/19/2022 10:00:00 AM

8/20/2022 5:00:00 PM

8/22/2022 12:00:00 PM

8/25/2022 12:00:00 PM

8/27/2022 1:30:00 PM

8/29/2022 1:00:00 PM

BALLY SPORTS

WISCONSIN

Sun 08/28/2022 06:30 AM

Sun 08/28/2022 10:00 AM

Mon 08/29/2022 06:00 AM

Sun 09/04/2022 10:00 PM

Tue 09/06/2022 10:00 AM

Wed 09/07/2022 03:30 AM

Mon 09/12/2022 06:00 AM

Fri 09/16/2022 12:30 PM

Sun 09/18/2022 10:30 PM

Sun 09/25/2022 10:00 PM

BALLY SPORTS

SE

SCHEDULE NOT RELEASED YET

AT&T SN

ROCKY MNT

8/22/2022 6:30:00 AM

8/27/2022 1:30:00 PM

8/28/2022 4:00:00 PM

8/29/2022 6:30:00 AM

BALLY SPORTS

NORTH

Tue 08/30/2022 03:30 AM

Fri 09/02/2022 04:00 AM

Sun 09/04/2022 10:00 PM

Tue 09/06/2022 04:30 AM

Sun 09/18/2022 10:30 PM

Sun 09/25/2022 10:00 PM

BALLY SPORTS

SUN

Sun 08/28/2022 06:00 AM

Sun 09/04/2022 06:00 AM

Sun 09/11/2022 06:00 AM

Sun 09/18/2022 06:00 AM

AT&T SN

LAS VEGAS

8/6/2022 12:30:00 PM

8/7/2022 3:00:00 PM

8/7/2022 5:30:00 AM

8/14/2022 3:00:00 PM

8/14/2022 5:30:00 AM

8/19/2022 3:30:00 PM

8/20/2022 12:30:00 PM

8/21/2022 3:00:00 PM

8/21/2022 5:30:00 AM

8/26/2022 3:30:00 PM

8/27/2022 12:30:00 PM

8/28/2022 3:00:00 PM

8/28/2022 5:30:00 AM

BALLY SPORTS

SOUTH

Wed 08/24/2022 04:30 PM

Wed 08/24/2022 05:00 PM

Sat 08/27/2022 06:30 PM

Sun 08/28/2022 03:00 AM

Thu 09/01/2022 11:30 AM

Thu 09/01/2022 07:00 PM

Fri 09/02/2022 03:30 PM

Sun 09/04/2022 05:30 PM

Thu 09/08/2022 02:30 AM

Fri 09/09/2022 07:30 PM

Mon 09/12/2022 07:00 PM

Sat 09/17/2022 05:30 AM

Sun 09/18/2022 03:00 AM

Mon 09/19/2022 07:00 PM

Sat 09/24/2022 03:30 AM

BALLY SPORTS

OHIO

Tue 08/23/2022 10:00 AM

Fri 08/26/2022 03:00 PM

Sat 08/27/2022 06:00 AM

Mon 08/29/2022 06:00 AM

Mon 08/29/2022 09:00 AM

Tue 08/30/2022 11:00 AM

Sat 09/03/2022 06:00 AM

Tue 09/06/2022 10:00 AM

Fri 09/09/2022 03:00 PM

Sat 09/10/2022 06:00 AM

Mon 09/12/2022 06:00 AM

Mon 09/12/2022 07:00 PM

Tue 09/13/2022 09:30 AM

Fri 09/16/2022 03:00 PM

Sat 09/17/2022 06:00 AM

Sun 09/18/2022 09:00 PM

Mon 09/19/2022 06:00 AM

Mon 09/19/2022 09:00 AM

Mon 09/19/2022 07:00 PM

Tue 09/20/2022 09:00 AM

Tue 09/20/2022 02:00 PM

Fri 09/23/2022 02:30 PM

Sat 09/24/2022 06:00 AM

Sat 09/24/2022 06:00 PM

BALLY SPORTS

SAN DIEGO
Mon 09/05/2022 08:00 AM
 
Tue 09/13/2022 11:30 AM
 
Wed 09/14/2022 10:30 AM
 
Tue 09/20/2022 06:00 AM
 
Tue 09/20/2022 11:30 AM
 
Fri 09/23/2022 10:30 AM

BALLY SPORTS

GREAT LAKES

Wed 08/24/2022 08:00 PM

Fri 08/26/2022 06:00 PM

Sat 08/27/2022 11:00 AM

Mon 08/29/2022 10:00 AM

Sun 09/04/2022 01:00 PM

Fri 09/16/2022 03:30 PM

Fri 09/23/2022 03:00 PM

MID ATLANTIC

SN2

Tue 08/23/2022 09:00 AM

Wed 08/24/2022 05:00 PM

Fri 08/26/2022 02:00 PM

Sat 08/27/2022 06:00 AM

Sun 08/28/2022 10:00 AM

Sun 08/28/2022 05:00 PM

Mon 08/29/2022 06:00 AM

Tue 08/30/2022 09:00 AM

Wed 08/31/2022 05:00 PM

AT&T SN

SOUTHWEST

8/1/2022 3:30:00 PM

8/8/2022 12:00:00 PM

8/8/2022 3:30:00 PM

8/9/2022 3:00:00 PM

8/15/2022 3:30:00 PM

8/22/2022 3:30:00 PM

8/29/2022 4:00:00 PM